Governing a reciprocal: What you need to know and what you wish you had known

CAIR Director Training Series: Free Inaugural Event Join us on Tuesday, December 1 at 9am PT (10am MT/11am CT/Noon ET/1pm AT) for the inaugural CAIR Director Training webinar, focusing on governance for CEOs and directors, both new and experienced. This …
Read More

When the Worst Happens, Now What? Keys to Managing and Preparing for Black Swan Events + Members-Only Roundtable

CAIR Annual Members Meeting Webinar Series 2 of 4: November 19, 2020  |  12PM ET Speaker: Nancy Green, Executive Vice President, Global Client Promise Leader and Co Leader, Global COVID-19 Task Force, Aon Part 1: Keys to Managing and Preparing …
Read More

June 2019 Roundtable Forum/Webinar

Date: Tuesday, June 18th, 1pm ET Location In Person at HIROC, 4711 Yonge St. #1600, North York or VIA WEBINAR: GOTO Webinar, so you can join the virtual roundtable discussion. Full details will be sent to all registrants Fee: $65 …
Read More