Governing a reciprocal: What you need to know and what you wish you had known

CAIR Director Training Series: Free Inaugural Event

Join us on Tuesday, December 1 at 9am PT (10am MT/11am CT/Noon ET/1pm AT) for the inaugural CAIR Director Training webinar, focusing on governance for CEOs and directors, both new and experienced. This first session will have a special focus on governance during a pandemic. Speakers include Ann Gergen, Executive Director, Association of Governmental Risk Pools (AGRiP) with Tom Barnes, CEO, and Charles Hamilton, Board Chair, Municipal Insurance Association of British Columbia. The session will also provide an opportunity to network with reciprocal peers from across Canada.

  • Learn more about your role governing a reciprocal
  • Ask questions of the panelists and peers in the reciprocal community
  • Leave with important takeaways

 

REGISTER